LIVE SHOW IMAGES

Favorite Live Shots From We Dissolve Summer Tour

SEE IMAGES

2021-2022 TOUR DATES

Saturday, 5 February 2022 | Stereo – GLASGOW (UK) | Tickets

Sunday, 6 February 2022 | The Voodoo Rooms – EDINBURGH (UK) | Tickets

Tuesday, 8 February 2022 | Oslo – LONDON (UK) | Tickets

Wednesday, 9 February 2022 | Komedia Studio – BRIGHTON (UK) | Tickets

Saturday, 19 February 2022 | Stroomhuis – EINDHOVEN (NL) | Tickets

Sunday, 20 February 2022 | Neushoorn – LEEUWARDEN (NL) | Tickets

Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | Paard – THE HAGUE (NL) | Tickets

Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | Melkweg – AMSTERDAM (NL) | Tickets

Thursday, 24 February 2022 | Metropool – HENGELO (NL) | Tickets

Friday, 25 February 2022 | Live In De Rimboe – ERMELO (NL) | Tickets

Tuesday, 8 March 2022 | Colorificio Kroen – VERONA (IT) | Tickets