Slow Single – Digital Download


From the album We Dissolve
by Chrysta Bell

  • Digital files will be emailed to you upon purchase
  • Choose .wav and/or .mp3 files to download

SKU: MUSDDZZS8116JUN17 Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Slow 6.56
Chrysta Bell : vocals
Christopher Smart : synth, theramin
John Parish : drums, percussion, bass, guitar, synth, vibes
Pete Judge : trumpet
Clare Mactaggart : violin
Jeremy Hogg : lap steel guitar, synth, guitar
Produced and Mixed by John Parish
Engineering by Ali Chant and Stef Hambrook
Written by Christopher Smart
Published by Slow Music(BMI)