Gravity Single – Digital Download


From the album We Dissolve
by Chrysta Bell

  • Digital files will be emailed to you upon purchase
  • Choose .wav and/or .mp3 files to download

SKU: MUSDDZZSX116JUN17 Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Gravity 5.07
Chrysta Bell : vocals
Christopher Smart : bass, guitar, synth, piano
John Parish : drums, percussion, Variophon
Jeremy Hogg : lap steel guitar, synth
Geoff Downes : piano
Clare Mactaggart : violin
Produced and Mixed by John Parish
Engineering by Ali Chant and Stef Hambrook
Written by Chrysta Bell and Christopher Smart
Published by Zibella Music(BMI)/Slow Music(BMI)