Beautiful Single – Digital Download


From the album We Dissolve
by Chrysta Bell

  • Digital files will be emailed to you upon purchase
  • Choose .wav and/or .mp3 files to download

SKU: MUSDDZZS7116JUN17 Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Beautiful 4.14
Chrysta Bell : vocals
Christopher Smart : bass, guitar, background vocals
John Parish : drums, percussion, guitar, Rhodes, Variophon
Stephen O’Malley : guitar
Geoff Downes : Hammond organ
Adrian Utley : guitar
Produced and Mixed by John Parish
Engineering by Ali Chant and Stef Hambrook
Written by Christopher Smart
Published by Slow Music(BMI)